Lenders

This section will provide you the information on some key lender partners.

TD Canada Trust

BDM 

Meena Nijjar | Manager, Insider Sales | TD Broker Services – BC Region | TD Canada Trust

Cell #: 236-688-2967 | Toll Free: 1-866-587-5461 | Email: meena.i.nijjar@td.com

CMLS

BDM

Jeremy Hewitt

Regional Manager, Business Development

Cell: 604 374 8440
Toll Free: 1 888 660 2657

2110-1066 West Hastings St.

Vancouver, BC  V6E 3X2

T 604 687 2118 | F 604 687 8011

www.cmls.caJeremy.Hewitt@cmls.ca

First National

BDM

Michaela Ross | Internal Account Manager BC
First National Financial LP
T: 604.488.5456
michaela.ross@firstnational.ca | firstnational.ca

Equitable Bank

BDM

Suzanne Fleur de Lys-Aujla (British Columbia)
Ph: 604-360-2896 

Email: saujla@eqbank.ca

Web: equitablebank.ca

XMC Mortgages

BDM

Derek Serra 
Managing Director, Sales and Marketing
(416) 644-5262
dserra@xmcmortgage.com

Coast Capital Savings

BDM

Parveen Brar

Broker Relations Manager

Coast Capital Savings Federal Credit Union

Help Headquarters

Bus: 604-517-7821

Fax:1 866 399 8080

Cel: 604-240-1007

brokercentre@coastcapitalsavings.com

Hometrust

BDM

Rich Ulvild
Business Development Manager
Home Trust Company

M 604-362-3842  | E rich.ulvild@hometrust.ca
200 Granville Street, Suite 1288, Vancouver BC  | www.hometrust.ca 

ICICI Bank

BDM

Nadeem Jiwa
ICICI Bank Canada
Business Development Manager, Mortgages
Cell: 1-403-473-6801
Toll Free: 1-844-484-2770

Marathon Mortgage Corp.

BDM

Jillian Dupont

Regional VP of Sales, Western Canada

Marathon Mortgage Corp

Mobile 604-313-0455

JDupont@marathonmortgage.ca

www.marathonmortgage.ca

Community Savings Credit Union

BDM

Tony Sandhu

AVP Business Development


604-637-5029

Mobile: 604-341-3654

Email: tsandhu@comsavings.com

Greater Vancouver Credit Union

Harj Wahid

Mutual Funds Investment Specialist, Credential Asset Management Inc.

Senior Loans Officer, Greater Vancouver Community Credit Union


tel:         604.298-3344

fax:        604.298-3417

email:    hwahid@gvccu.com

web:      www.gvccu.com

Blueshore Credit Union

Alicia Forbes

Mortgage Underwriter | Broker Services

T: 604.903.2565

E: brokerservices@blueshorefinancial.com

BlueShore Financial
www.blueshorefinancial.com

Login: BlueShoreBroker
Password: Loyalty2020! 

RFA Mortgage Corporation

BDM

Donna Rachel

RVP – Fraser Valley/Vancouver Island

RFA Mortgage Corporation

t: 604-880-7800

e: donna.rachel@rfamortgages.com

RFA.ca

For Prime mortgage rates & products click here.

To login to the RFA Mortgages Broker Portal, click here.


**If your client is facing financial hardship due to COVID-19, please have them visit rfa.ca/covid19 to fill out a request form.**

Heaventree Bank

BDM

Amy Chen

Business Development Manager
Fraser Valley & BC Interior
C: 604.230.9837
E: achen@haventreebank.com

P.O. Box 22248, Bankers Hall, Calgary AB, T2P 4J6 

Broker Portal Login Info

USERNAME: broker

PASSWORD: Haventreebank1st!

Scotiabank

BDM - N/A 
Questions - Please reach out to Tammy

Envision Financial Credit Union

New Broker portal:

https://www.firstwestcu.ca/mortgage-broker-centre/

Password MBC2020

 

(604) 593-1550

(604) 608 5508

12725 80 Ave Suite 202, Surrey, BC V3W 3A6, Canada

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2020 by Kraft Mortgages Canada Inc.